## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायपुर



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR (An Institute of National Importance under MHRD, Govt. of India) G.E.Road, Raipur, C.G. - 492010, India Phone: +917716534775 Fax No.: +917712254600 Email: <u>examcontroller@nitrr.ac.in</u> Website: www.nitrr.ac.in

## **SECOND CONVOCATION**

## LIST OF GOLD AND SILVER MEDAL RECIPIENTS YEAR 2011 <u>OVERALL TOPPER</u> KUMAR ANURAG SHRIVASTAVA (B. TECH IN ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING)

S.				
NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	COURSE	PROGRAMME	MEDAL
1	SUBHANKAR NATH	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	GOLD
2	A RAGHUNANDAN	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	SILVER
3	NILADRI PRASAD MOHANTY	B.TECH	BIO MEDICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
4	JITENDRA SINGH PARIHAR	B.TECH	BIO MEDICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
5	SASMITA MANDAL	B.TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
6	PRITI BIST	B.TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
7	ANIRBAN SAIKIA	B.TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
8	SANDEEPAN RAY	B.TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
9	SUDEEPTA KUMAR SAHU	<b>B.TECH</b>	CIVIL ENGINEERING	GOLD
10	PRIYANKA AGRAWAL	B.TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	SILVER
11	JASMIT KOUR SALUJA	B.TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	GOLD
12	POOJA MAZUMDAR	B.TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	SILVER
13	AKHILESH KUMAR YADAV	B.TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
14	MAHENDRA KUMAR	B.TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
15	KUMAR ANURAG SHRIVASTAVA	B.TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	GOLD
16	GAURAV KEJRIWAL	B.TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	SILVER
17	CHANDNI M AGRAWAL	B.TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
18	SRIRAM A S	B.TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
19	RAHUL NAGDEV	B.TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
20	A K MAYANK	B.TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
21	PALANIVEL SIVANESH	B.TECH	METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
22	PRASENJIT SARKAR	B.TECH	METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
23	RAHUL SHARAN	B.TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	GOLD
24	ABHIJIT SHARMA	B.TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	SILVER
25	ANOOP SHRIVASTAVA	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS	GOLD
26	ASHIMA CHAKRAVARTY	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS	SILVER
27	MRS. SHOBHA MALIWAL	M.TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING (WRD)	GOLD
28	MOHIT KUMAR GUPTA	M.TECH	ELECTRICAL (COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY)	GOLD
29	SANJAY CHAKRABORTY	M.TECH	ELECTRICAL (COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY)	SILVER
30	TARANJEET SACHDEV	M.TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (ENERGY SYS. & POLLU.)	GOLD
31	RAVINDRA DHARKAR	M.TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (ENERGY SYS. & POLLU.)	SILVER